rss_feed Latest News

Baseball Summer Schedule

Fri 6/7/2019 Baseball (Boys V) 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Tue 6/11/2019 Baseball (Boys V) 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Thu 6/13/2019 Baseball (Boys V) 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Mon 6/17/2019 Baseball (Boys V) 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Wed 6/26/2019 Baseball (Boys V) 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Thu 6/27/2019 Baseball (Boys V)

Girls Soccer Summer Schedule

Mon 6/10/2019 Soccer (Girls V) SOCCER FIELD 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Wed 6/12/2019 Soccer (Girls V) SOCCER FIELD 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Mon 6/17/2019 Soccer (Girls V) 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Thu 6/20/2019 Soccer (Girls V) 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Mon 6/24/2019 Soccer (Girls V) SOCCER FIELD 6:00 PM – 7:30

Boys Volleyball Summer Schedule

Mon 6/17/2019 Volleyball (Boys V) HS (E) 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Wed 6/19/2019 Volleyball (Boys V) MS (A) 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Mon 6/24/2019 Volleyball (Boys V) MS (A) 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Wed 6/26/2019 Volleyball (Boys V) MS (A) 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Date Team Facility Time Mon 7/8/2019 Volleyball

Wrestling Summer Schedule

Date Team Facility Time Wed 5/29/2019 Wrestling (Co-ed V) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wed 6/5/2019 Wrestling (Co-ed V) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wed 6/12/2019 Wrestling (Co-ed V) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wed 6/19/2019 Wrestling (Co-ed V) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wed 6/26/2019 Wrestling (Co-ed V) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Date

Girls Volleyball Summer Schedule

Mon 6/3/2019 Volleyball (Girls V) HS (E) 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM Tue 6/4/2019 Volleyball (Girls V) HS (E) 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM Wed 6/5/2019 Volleyball (Girls V) HS (E) 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM Thu 6/6/2019 Volleyball (Girls V) HS (E) 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM Thu 6/6/2019 Volleyball (Girls V) ELEM (B/C)

High School Cross Country Summer Schedule

Date Team Facility Time Mon 6/3/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM Tue 6/4/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM Wed 6/5/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM Thu 6/6/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM Fri 6/7/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00

Girls Basketball Summer Schedule

Mon 6/3/2019 Basketball (Girls V) HS (E) 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Tue 6/4/2019 Basketball (Girls V) HS (E) 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wed 6/5/2019 Basketball (Girls V) HS (E) 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Thu 6/6/2019 Basketball (Girls V) HS (E) 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Sat 6/8/2019 Basketball (Girls V) HS (E)

Boys Basketball Summer Schedule dates

Boys Basketball Thu 5/9/2019 Basketball (Boys V) ELEM (B/C) 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Wed 5/29/2019 Basketball (Boys V) MS (A) 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM Thu 5/30/2019 Basketball (Boys V) MS (A) 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM Fri 5/31/2019 Basketball (Boys V) HS (E) 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM Mon 6/3/2019 Basketball (Boys V)

Softball team and Catcher receive two sportsmanship honors in sectional

During the IHSAA girls softball sectional at Winamac, our team and catcher Keri Kresich received separate IHSAA exemplary reports. Here are the details: I wanted to thank the Hebron softball team for their exemplary behavior throughout the sectional tournament series. From the players, to the coaching staff, to the fans it was a pleasurable experience