Hawks News · High School Cross Country Summer Schedule


Date Team Facility Time
Mon 6/3/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 6/4/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 6/5/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 6/6/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 6/7/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Mon 6/10/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 6/11/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 6/12/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 6/13/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 6/14/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Mon 6/17/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 6/18/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 6/19/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 6/20/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 6/21/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Mon 6/24/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 6/25/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 6/26/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 6/27/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 6/28/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Date Team Facility Time
Mon 7/8/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 7/9/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 7/10/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 7/11/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 7/12/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Mon 7/15/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 7/16/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 7/17/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 7/18/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 7/19/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Mon 7/22/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Tue 7/23/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Wed 7/24/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Thu 7/25/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Fri 7/26/2019 Cross Country (Co-ed V) 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM